fitmommy

Shannon's health and fitness blog

The pharmaceutical industry

I know many have heard me rant and rave over the pharmaceutical companies.  I can’t stand them!  I feel they are making millions of dollars on drugs that are making people sick.  They may help one ailment, but they always cause about 5 more.  The regulation of these companies should be one of the biggest priorities in health care reform.  I know many think I’m a little nuts when it comes to my views of this industry.  Just watch the video and maybe you’ll see where I’m coming from 🙂 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s-8ItXRMPfA

April 13, 2010 - Posted by | Health

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

