fitmommy

Shannon's health and fitness blog

Ritual Cleanse-Day 3

Today is the last day of my Ritual Cleanse and I have to say that I feel great!  As much as I am looking forward to chewing food again, I wish I had chosen to do the 5 day cleanse.  I really don’t want this feeling to go away!  All of my normal tiredness and fatigue is gone.  I ran for an hour today and my legs feel refreshed and recovered.  I am always sore after running, so this is a new experience for me!  Not only that, my injured knee did not grind, ache, or give me pain going up and down the stairs.  It feels like someone gave me a new knee!  The best part was that every bottle of the Ritual Cleanse tasted so good, it made the entire experience that much more pleasurable.

Overall, I think I have a pretty clean diet -no dairy, no alcohol, no eggs, pork, or, fish(eeww).  I limit my intake of wheat and beef.  However, after seeing how good I feel after drinking only 15lbs of fruits and vegetables a day, with a little almond thrown in, I may be headed toward becoming a vegetarian!

To learn more about this amazing product, go to www.ritualcleanse.com

May 16, 2010 - Posted by | Food, Health, Mind-body awareness | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. isn’t it amazing. i totally agree with wanting to keep the party going. you may want to see my post today. i’ve been vegetarian for almost two years now, but after this cleanse i’m trying to be even more committed to banishing as much crap as i can. i practically live off mother’s juices and prisoner’s soup and raw almonds all day long. i’ve brought them here to costa rica even.
    lots of love,

    Comment by Irene | May 17, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

