fitmommy

Shannon's health and fitness blog

Music for your mood

I love music.  Music can soothe or uplift me.  It can put me in a different frame of mind and it can take me back in time, bringing back a flood of memories.  I have music that I work out to, music that I clean house to, music that I dance to, and music that I relax to.  Have you ever wished for a playlist that was geared just for your mood of the day?  Well,here it is!  Stereomood ( stereomood.com ) is a free internet radio channel that matches your music to your state of mind.  Simply choose an emotion or activity, and it produces a list of suitable songs in seconds!  Just click on the link below to find your mood music!

stereomood – emotional internet radio – music for my mood and activities.

November 8, 2010 - Posted by | Mind-body awareness | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

