fitmommy

Shannon's health and fitness blog

“Officially” hooked on Arbonne

For those of you who have been following my blog, you know I have been taking part in a 28 day anti-inflammatory, detox cleanse.  My experience with this cleanse has far exceeded my expectations!  I have a continuous flow of energy all day long and, at night, I am having the best quality sleep that I’ve had in years.  My chronic injuries are no longer causing me pain.  Overall, I feel absolutely amazing.

The nutritional products used on this cleanse are manufactured and sold through the Arbonne company.  Even though I still have a few more days left on my cleanse, I have been so impressed with the products and this entire nutritional program, that I jumped at the chance to become an Arbonne consultant.  I am proud to put my name behind this company.   Arbonne has been around for 17 years and is known for their natural, botanical line of skin care and cosmetics.  Their health and weight loss products have proven themselves to be as natural and “clean” as the rest of their line.

I have been having fun learning about their skin care products as well, and am pleased to find their products have been great for my extremely sensitive skin.

If you are interested in this incredible nutritional program or the Arbonne line of products, please feel free to contact me!

December 8, 2010 - Posted by | Food, Health, Weight loss | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

