fitmommy

Shannon's health and fitness blog

Let’s Do This!

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Ok, I am so ready for this.  I am doing my own 28 Days to Health cleanse January 3.  It’s amazing what a month of n0t so great eating can do to a person.  I’m tired, my knee hurts, and my spine is achy and creaky.  The limited workouts I have gotten are sluggish and very tough to get through.  My asthma has not been great and I’ve had to double up on my medication.  Sooo, I am really looking forward to detoxing and cleansing my system!  I can’t wait to feel good again!  I would love it if you would join me.  Let’s do this together and start 2012 off healthy and feeling great!  Commit by Saturday, December 31 and I will waive the program fee completely!

I am so ready to feel like this once again!

December 29, 2011 - Posted by | Food, Health

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

